• When Test Prep Doesn't Work

    And Overcoming Other Obstacles in College Admissions

     

    Wednesday, May 15th

    7PM CST/ 5PM PST/ 8PM EST

     

    Live online conversation hosted by College-Planning expert and author, Alex Ellison and Occupational Therapist and Chicago area Fit Learning Director,

    Dr. Aditi Mehra