Your {easy-to-digest } Financial Aid Briefing

Your {easy-to-digest } Financial Aid Briefing

49.00
Thursday, September 15th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern
OR
Saturday, September 17th at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Avoid surprises. Get the information need, plain and simple (before your student gets accepted to college!). "We'll figure it out later" is not a good motto (just sayin').

Live online conversation about financial aid, just in time for the two major aid applications, which go LIVE in October and should be submitted before your first college deadline.
Participants will be able to post questions and receive live responses.

FREE for current clients (email alex@duncecp.com to RSVP)
$49 for everyone else (pay here)
Select
Quantity
Buy now
Add to cart